• Welcome to Saudi Mining Polytechnic
  • Have any question? +966 920013224
  • 25M, Northern Border,
    الحدود الشمالية - عرعر
    Arar City, Saudi Arabia
  • Send your mail at
    تواصل معنا عبر البريد
    info@smp.edu.sa
  • Working Hours
    أوقات العمل
    Sun-Thu:8.00am to 4.00pm

Administrative staff directory

الإسم : عبدالله بن عامر العتيبي
Name: Abdullah bin Amer Al-Otaibi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2220
Email: alotibi.a@smp.edu.sa

الاسم ناصر بن سعيد العنزي
Name:Naser Saed Alenazi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 3080
Email: Nasser@smp.edu.sa

الاسم عبدالهادي بن مشعل العتيبي
Name: Abdulhadi Mishaal Alotaibi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2230
Email: AbdulHadi.M@smp.edu.sa

الاسم إياب المجول
Name: Eyab Abdualziz Al Mijwal
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2255
Email: mijwale@smp.edu.sa

الاسم عبدالحكيم الحلو
Name: Abdulhakim bin Hassan Al-Hilo
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2233
Email: alhilo@smp.edu.sa

الاسم حمدان بن مطير الشمري
Name: Hamdan bin Mutair Al Shammari
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2277
Email: hamdan@smp.edu.sa

الاسم سعود بن يوسف العنزي
Name: Saud bin Yousef Al-Enezi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2299
Email: s.alanzi@smp.edu.sa

الاسم عيادة بن زعل العنزي
Name: Eiyadh Zall Alenazi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2293
Email: e.zaal@smp.edu.sa

الاسم مؤيد بن محمد بديوي
Name: Moayad bin Mohammed Bedewi
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2290
Email: moayad@smp.edu.sa

الاسم فارس بن سعد الجهني
Name: Fares bin Saad al-Juhani
Phone: 920013224
Internal transfer: 2220
Email: f.aljohani@smp.edu.sa